Dates Set for Billabong Jeffrey’s Bay

The dates have been set for the annual Billabong Jeffrey’s Bay contest. The event will start on July 11th to the July 22nd in South Africa.

The contest marks another stop on the Foster’s ASP World Championship Tour.

Wildcards will be allocated to Tiago Pires (Portugal), currently leading the WQS, and Wade Goodall, one of the best up-and-coming talents of Australia. Jordy Smith will also complete in the main event for a potential $300,000 prize money.

For more information, connect to or


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.