Another standout entry into this year's London Film/Surf Festival courtesy of Tim Davies:

A film shot in the UK and Ireland starring:

Fergal Smith

Cain Kilcullen

Adam Griffiths

Jayce Robinson

Alan Stokes

Nic Von Rupp

Matt Capel

Ollie O Flaherty

Hugh Galloway

Daniel Skajarowki

Patch Wilson

Felix Dixon

Tom Butler

Music by Massive Attack - A Prayer for England

Poem John Masefield