Monster Cloudbreak: The Edit You’ve Been Waiting For

A large purple blob in the South Pacific, and big brown stains on the boardshorts of all those who were bobbing around in the Cloudbreak line-up to meet it — here’s the edit you’ve been waiting for, courtesy of Guy Mac. Get an eyeful of the beast at 4:21! Surfers featured include Damien Hobgood, Landon Mcnamara, Luke Shephardson, Koa Rothman, Nathan Florence, Eli Olson, Sean Lopez, Coconut Willie, Francisco Porcella, Sai Smilley, Mike Pietsch, Aaron Gold, Benji Brand, Billy Kemper, Greg Long and Mark Healey.


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.