A few entertaining highlights from this year's Surfer Poll Awards included Dane Reynolds booing on stage and the time it took Bruce Irons to find the stage. Apart from that, not too many surprises, with Kelly holding down the number 1 spot for the 17th time. For a full breakdown of the rest of the awards, go to www.surfermag.com/surfer-poll