More fresh footage of the Pipeline from Prickett Films, with the Da Hui Backdoor Shootout running day 2 of competition. Danny Fuller, Nathan Fletcher, Makua Rothman, John Florence, Anthony Walsh, Evan Valiere, Reef McIntosh, Marcus Hickman, Kai Barger, Jamie O'Brien, Mason Ho, Dusty Payne and Bruce Irons - they're all in there.

Final results were:

1. Reef McIntosh

2. Jamie O'Brien

3. Marcus Hickman

4. Bruce Irons

5. John Florence