Billabong Pipeline Masters On Today

Andy Irons (above) will be out to win his fifth Billabong Pipeline Masters title. Andy has won four times in the past five years and will be eager to match Kelly Slater’s tally of five wins at Pipeline.

Billabong Pipeline Masters is scheduled to continue today. Waves 4ft with building swell and moderate Trades. Round 2 will begin with a planned 9:30 start time.

Billabong Pro Round 2 Heat Match-ups:

Heat 1: Damien Hobgood (USA) vs. Mikey Bruneau (HAW)

Heat 2: Kalani Chapman (HAW) vs. Jamie O’Brien (HAW)

Heat 3: Taylor Knox (USA) vs. Roy Powers (HAW)

Heat 4: Sunny Garcia (HAW) vs. Gavin Gillette (HAW)

Heat 5: Kai Otton (AUS) vs. Manoa Drollet (TAH)

Heat 6: Tiago Pires (PRT) vs. Flynn Novak (HAW)

Heat 7: Michael Campbell (AUS) vs. Kainoa McGee (HAW)

Heat 8: Michael Lowe (AUS) vs. Danny Fuller (HAW)

Heat 9: Daniel Wills (AUS) vs. David Wassell (HAW)

Heat 10: Luke Munro (AUS) vs. Gavin Beschen (USA)

Heat 11: Leonardo Neves (BRA) vs. Ian Walsh (HAW)

Heat 12: Shaun Cansdell (AUS) vs. Mikala Jones (HAW)

Heat 13: Rodrigo Dornelles (BRA) vs. Tory Baron (HAW)

Heat 14: Chris Ward (USA) vs. Shane Dorian (HAW)

Heat 15: Ricky Basnett (ZAF) vs. Myles Padaca (HAW)

Heat 16: Royden Bryson (ZAF) vs. Makua Rothman (HAW)


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.