Pick of the month!

By: Ryan Thomas

Length: 45 min.

Description: Creepy Fingers showcases sick wave-riding from the Volcom international team; Bruce Irons, Dean Morrison, Ozzie Wright, Gavin Beschen, Alex Gray, Jay Quinn, Mike Morrissey, Bol, Nate Tyler plus many more.

Highlights: Unsurprisingly, sick North Shore action from this past winter with Bruce and all the bruddas, including Alex Gray’s bombs at Rockpile, close-ups of mouths exhaling schmoke making fart noises, bits of animal weirdness, jetski carnage plus plenty of big aerial surfing.

Soundtrack: All in house from Volcom Entertainment. Goons of Doom, ASG, Valient Thorr, Single Frame. Includes a bonus soundtrack CD.